Snoqualmie Snowfall Report
Courtesy of WSDOT Hyak Operation Center
DateNew SnowSnow Depth
Wed Nov 14 0 in 5 in
Tue Nov 13 2 in 4 in
Sun Nov 11 1 in 1 in
Thu Nov 08 0 in 0 in
Wed Nov 07 0 in 0 in
Tue Nov 06 0 in 0 in
Mon Oct 29 0 in 0 in
Tue Oct 23 0 in 0 in
Mon Oct 22 0 in 0 in
Mon Oct 15 0 in 0 in
New Snow Fall
The amount of new snow that has fallen in the last 24 hours. In our case from 6:00AM the previous day to 6:00AM the current day. At 6:00AM everyday the snow measuring stake is reset to zero.
Close
Snow Depth
The snow on the ground. This number increases or decreases as the seasonal snow pack changes. This reading is also taken at 6:00AM each day
.Close