Snoqualmie Snowfall Report
Courtesy of WSDOT Hyak Operation Center
DateNew SnowSnow Depth
Sat Mar 25 2 in 89 in
Fri Mar 24 3 in 89 in
Thu Mar 23 0.5 in 87 in
Wed Mar 22 0 in 88 in
Tue Mar 21 0 in 88 in
Mon Mar 20 0 in 89 in
Sun Mar 19 0 in 91 in
Sat Mar 18 3 in 91 in
Fri Mar 17 0 in 86 in
Thu Mar 16 0.5 in 90 in
New Snow Fall
The amount of new snow that has fallen in the last 24 hours. In our case from 6:00AM the previous day to 6:00AM the current day. At 6:00AM everyday the snow measuring stake is reset to zero.
Close
Snow Depth
The snow on the ground. This number increases or decreases as the seasonal snow pack changes. This reading is also taken at 6:00AM each day
.Close