Snoqualmie Snowfall Report
Courtesy of WSDOT Hyak Operation Center
DateNew SnowSnow Depth
Sat Dec 15 2 in 28 in
Fri Dec 14 0 in 27 in
Thu Dec 13 8 in 30 in
Wed Dec 12 8 in 24 in
Tue Dec 11 4 in 17 in
Mon Dec 10 9 in 16 in
Sun Dec 09 0 in 9 in
Sat Dec 08 0 in 9 in
Fri Dec 07 0 in 9 in
Thu Dec 06 0 in 9 in
New Snow Fall
The amount of new snow that has fallen in the last 24 hours. In our case from 6:00AM the previous day to 6:00AM the current day. At 6:00AM everyday the snow measuring stake is reset to zero.
Close
Snow Depth
The snow on the ground. This number increases or decreases as the seasonal snow pack changes. This reading is also taken at 6:00AM each day
.Close