Snoqualmie Snowfall Report
Courtesy of WSDOT Hyak Operation Center
DateNew SnowSnow Depth
Fri Apr 20 0 in 86 in
Thu Apr 19 0 in 89 in
Wed Apr 18 1 in 93 in
Tue Apr 17 14 in 94 in
Mon Apr 16 0 in 83 in
Wed Apr 11 0 in 81 in
Tue Apr 10 0 in 82 in
Mon Apr 09 1 in 82 in
Thu Apr 05 0.5 in 87 in
Wed Apr 04 1 in 88 in
New Snow Fall
The amount of new snow that has fallen in the last 24 hours. In our case from 6:00AM the previous day to 6:00AM the current day. At 6:00AM everyday the snow measuring stake is reset to zero.
Close
Snow Depth
The snow on the ground. This number increases or decreases as the seasonal snow pack changes. This reading is also taken at 6:00AM each day
.Close